learn, learn and learn some more…

Image

About six months ago I developed an itch – not in a physical way but more in a creative sense.

Perhaps you are familiar with the feeling? From the outside your life is pretty much awesome but from the inside there is this ‘deep-inside-you-can’t-quite-put-your-finger-on’ feeling (aka the itch). And no matter what you do or how you try to ignore it there is simply no way to scratch it.

So in an attempt to sooth the ‘itch’ I have embarked on an insanely demanding creative journey. I have completed or am in the process of completing six courses (all creative/inspiration/design/making/crafting/blogging based) and I threw in a little creative business coaching as well.

It has been an insane rollercoaster but what I have learnt has been boggling. And not one to keep a secret I want to share some of my insights with the world (well my small little blog world I love). So hold on tight (I am completing two more courses right this second) as I will be sharing some the insights I have found invaluable.

4 thoughts on “learn, learn and learn some more…

Please leave a reply

