my year of ethical fashion

BLOG_image_YOEF 3It has been a month since I took the Year of Ethical Fashion pledge and I have had some serious moments where I really thought that this would be something that I would not be able to do.

But alas, I feel more empowered to succeed than I thought I ever would.

A few of my fears and concerns are on my Year of Ethical Fashion page here – but essentially the reason that I have decided to do this is really just to give me a kick up the butt to finally learn how the sew but to also force me to stop and consider what and why I need things and whether these reasons are really justifiable?

Please leave a reply

